Skip to content Skip to main menu

  • Lawrence Summers

    Former Secretary, US Treasury; President, Harvard University

  • Maria Ressa

    Nobel Peace Prize Laureate 2021

  • Julia Gillard

    Former Prime Minister, Australia, Former Board Chair, Global Partnership for Education

  • Enrico Letta

    Former Prime Minister, Italy

  • Esko Aho

    Former Prime Minister, Finland

  • Peter A. Hall

    Krupp Foundation Professor of European Studies, Harvard University

  • Jerome Foster II

    Member, White House Environmental Justice Advisory Council, USA

  • Andrew Steer

    President and CEO, Bezos Earth Fund, USA

  • Henry WANG

    Founder and President, Center for China and Globalization(CCG)

  • Maria Spies

    Co-CEO and Co-Founder, HolonIQ, USA

  • Robert D. Atkinson

    President, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation, USA

  • Nebojsa Nakicenovic

    Chief Scientific Advisor, European Commission